Ege Yumuşak

Ege Yumuşak, a charter member of Harvard’s Graduate Student Union, is a postdoctoral fellow in the Society of Fellows for Humanities and lecturer in philosophy at Columbia University. Her writing has also appeared in The Forge, The Point, and The Drift.

Tadeusz Dąbrowski

Tadeusz Dąbrowski is a poet, essayist, and critic. Editor of the literary bimonthly Topos, he has been published in many journals in Poland and abroad, including in The New Yorker, Paris Review, Boston Review, Ploughshares, American Poetry Review, Poetry Review, Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung, and NeueZürcher Zeitung,. His work has been translated into thirty languages. He […]

J.T. Roane

J.T. Roane is an Assistant Professor of Africana Studies and Geography and Andrew W. Mellon Chair in the Institute for the Study of Global Racial Justice at Rutgers University.

N’Kosi Oates

N’Kosi Oates was a 2022-2023 Black Voices in the Public Sphere Fellow at Boston Review.

Daniel Williams

Daniel Williams is Lecturer in Philosophy at the University of Sussex. Find him on Twitter @danwilliamsphil.

Kristin Emanuel

Kristin Emanuel is a PhD student in Poetry & Poetics at Washington University in St. Louis. Her poems and comics have appeared in Sidereal Magazine, Shenandoah, The Rupture, and The IndianapolisReview.

Swati Prasad

Swati Prasad has an MFA from Brooklyn College, where she served as an editor of the Brooklyn Review. Her fiction has appeared or is forthcoming in Electric Literature and Salt Hill.

James Nelson

James Nelson is the Vinson & Elkins Professor at the University of Houston Law Center.

Elizabeth Sepper

Elizabeth Sepper is Professor of Law at the University of Texas at Austin School of Law.

Parashar Kulkarni

Parashar Kulkarni is Assistant Professor of Social Sciences at Yale- NUS College and author of Cow and Company.