Don’t Miss a Thing

Get our latest essays, archival selections, reading lists, and exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.

Search Website

Seamus Heaney

Seamus Heaney’s books include Death of a Naturalist, Field Work and District and Circle. He won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1995.


Seamus Heaney on the power of T.S. Eliot

Seamus Heaney