Articles tagged with contest

safiya-thumb Poetry
Cathy Park Hong Safiya Sinclair
Barbara Hamby

This year’s Aura Estrada Short Story Contest winner.

92y-thumb Poetry
Jessica Fjeld Jenny George Margaret Reges Kit Schluter
Meghan Maguire Dahn Jeremy Schmidt Nava EtShalom Justin Boening
Coffel feature Poetry
thom_37 Fiction
Alexandra Thom

The winning story of the  2012 Aura Estrada Short Story Contest.

Mike Perrow Mark Strand